MASTER LIST of Facial Expressions!

I was quietly reflecting this morning and just glancing at Pinterest (yeah, right!) and found this wonderful blog post. I found it so useful I wanted to share it with you my readers and encourage you to share it with other writers. Thanks Bryn! I’m sure a lot of us will find this useful!

About Kelly Abell

I am a writer, blogger, and graphic artist. My aim for you is to utilize this blog to help you improve your writing skills, and to educate you on the publishing business. If you need help with writing, want to self-publish a book and need advice, or just want to kick a story idea around to see what works best, that's what I'm here for. As I gain knowledge from editors and publishers, I will share that knowledge with you. As writers we should always strive to improve our craft and grow. A day should not pass where you haven't learned or tried something new with your writing. Many thanks to my Night Owl Friend, Lea Ellen Borg for editing my posts! Best to you and all your characters and stories. Write on, my friends...Write on.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MASTER LIST of Facial Expressions!

  1. Great list and also the links – in line with that, I’d like to recommend a book by Angela Ackerman and Becca Puglisi titled “The Emotion Thesaurus”. It lists a good number of emotions and how those can be shown through facial expressions and body language. It’s one of the most valuable reference books in my writing library.

    Like

  2. Kelly Abell says:

    Awesome! Thanks Jack!

    Like

Leave a comment